Participants & presentations

See the list of participants, watch presentations about their universities and find their contact details.
Berman Oliver, University of Art London, UK
Oliver Berman: o.berman@arts.ac.uk
Bilbokaité Ieva, Šialiai University, LATVIA
Ieva Bilbokaité: ieva.bilbokaite@inbox.lt
Bilteanu Maria Alexandra , West University of Timisoara; ROMANIA
Maria-Alexandra Bilteanu: alexandra.bilteanu@e-uvt.ro
Catalyud Carmen María & Montoya Ana, Universitat de Valencia, SPAIN
Maria Carmen Calatyud: Carmen.Calatayud@uv.es; Ana Montoya: ana.montoya@uv.es
Carmona Paredes Francisco & Martínez Gómez María José & Moya Francisca, Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche, SPAIN
Francisco Carmona Paredes: paco.carmona@umh.es; Maria Jose Martinez Gomez: mjmartinez@umh.es; Francisca Moya: paquimoya@umh.es
Ciešlak Elžbieta, Opole University of Technology, POLAND
Elžbieta Ciešlak: e.cieslak@po.opole.pl
Druviete Inese, Riga Graduate School of Law, LATVIA
Inese Druviete: inese.druviete@rgsl.edu.lv
Efstathiou George, City University London, UK
George Efstathiou: george.efstathiou@city.ac.uk
Georgieva Mira , Sofia University St. Kliment Ohridski, BULGARIA
Georgieva Mira : mira@admin.uni-sofia.bg
Godia Latorre Montserrat, Universitat Autónoma de Barcelona, SPAIN
Montserrat Godia Latorre: montserrat.godia@uab.cat
Grytskiv Andriy & Bodnar Olha, Ternopil National Economic University; UKRAINE
Andriy Grytskiv: ag4327@ukr.net Olha Bodnar: olgabodnar.79@mail.ru
Gurín Daniel, Slovak Medical University in Bratislava, SLOVAKIA
Daniel Gurín: daniel.gurin@szu.sk
Hansch Julia, DHBW Mannheim, GERMANY
Prof. Dr. Julia Hansch: julia.hansch@dhbw-mannheim.de
Hurme Juha, University of Helsinki, Faculty of Law, FINLAND
Juha Hurme: juha.hurme@helsinki.fi
Karra Anastasia, TEI of Igoumenitsa, GREECE
Anastasia Karra: tkarra@teiep.gr
Kiss Katalin, University of Eastern Finland, FINLAND
Katalin Kiss: katalin.kiss@uef.fi
Kraft Marion, University of Koblenz Landau, GERMANY
Marion Kraft: makraft@uni-koblenz-landau.de
Lavrador Cláudia, Universidade NOVA de Lisboa, PORTUGAL
Cláudia Lavrador: claudialavrador7@gmail.com
Lujo Marijana, University of Dubrovnik; CROATIA
Marijana Lujo: marijana@unidu.hr
Mateikiene Alma & Meskauskaite Reda, Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, LITHUANIA
Alma Mateikiene: alma.mateikiene@leu.lt; Reda Meskauskaite: reda.meskauskaite@gmail.com
Martín Bueno Ana Isabel, Universidad de Las Palmas de Gran Canaria; SPAIN
Ana Isabel Martín Bueno: ana.martin@ulpgc.es
Moilanen Mikko, University of Helsinki, FINLAND
Mikko Moilanen: mikko.moilanen@helsinki.fi
Rožaňska Ewa & Matuszak Lukasz, Poznaň University of Economics, POLAND
Ewa Róžaňska: ewa.rozanska@ue.poznan.pl; Lukasz Matuszak: l.matuszak@ue.poznan.pl
Telli Ali, Dumlupinar University, TURKEY
Ali Telli: ali.telli@dpu.edu.tr
Toussaint Michel, Université Lyon, FRANCE
Michel Toussaint: michel.toussaint@univ-lyon1.fr
Valero Navarro Miguel Ángel & Monleón Alegre Marta, Universitat Politécnica de Valencia, SPAIN
Miguel Ángel Valero Navarro: miguel.valero@upv.es; Marta Monleón Alegre: marmonal@cc.upv.es

MENU

Our faculties

More about our faculties